How much are copywriter services

The copywriting market is one of the most sought after niches in Internet marketing. There are many specialists in this field, the price range is varied. Not always at the copywriter, setting a high price for the work, the corresponding quality of the texts. However, this is rare and, fortunately, not systematic. Therefore, it is necessary to solve the main question, which is more important for you – quality or economy.
In this article, we will consider what options are available when ordering copywriting services, how a copywriter works, the price for an article of which is higher or lower than the market price.

Pitfalls when ordering copywriting on the content exchange

Let us dwell on the services and pricing policies of copywriters working on freelance exchanges. It can be either specialized sites or groups on social networks. The cost of a copywriter from the exchange varies between 0.5-1 dollars. Therefore, if you have a limited budget, then you may well be able to find an artist for that price.

Skol'ko stoyat uslugi kopiraytera

However, there are some nuances:
The author does not always delve into the topic. It is unlikely that the performer will spend time studying the material, searching for additional information for writing good text. The customer runs the risk of receiving uninformative content.
Low level of originality. Even if the finished text produces a high percentage of uniqueness, in fact the material may turn out to be ordinary rewriting. A copywriter, the price for 1000 characters of which does not exceed $ 1, rarely delves into the essence, theme and does not bring novelty to the material.
Reluctance to make edits. Exchange performers are people who work for a penny. And it is quite clear that they have no enthusiasm to edit something at the request of the customer.
Literacy. A low-cost copywriter is, in most cases, a beginner in the profession. Or perceives this activity as a side job. Therefore, situations are not ruled out when in the text there are various errors – grammatical, stylistic. The client then has to hire an editor or edit the material himself. But think: if you pay money, do you want to refine the performer later? Hardly.
The disadvantages of cooperation with such an author include the lack of understanding of SEO optimization. Even if keywords are spelled out in the TOR, there is no guarantee that they will be organically entered into the text. As a result, you run the risk of getting an unreadable article, which will lead to a decrease in site conversion.
In addition, not all copywriters know how to correctly format text, how to structure it. The lack of headings, subheadings, lists will make reading the article more difficult. And do not forget about the timing. Even if you register them, there is no guarantee that the author will do everything on time.

Copywriting from experienced professionals: benefits and cost of services

Now we’ll talk about what the client gets when ordering services from a copywriter with experience and what prices work. The initial cost of copywriting services of an experienced performer exceeds $ 1.2 per 1000 characters. It is difficult to name the final price mark, since the price can reach a figure with two or more zeros.

Kopirayting ot opytnykh spetsialistov

Such a high cost of a copywriter depends on many factors:

  1. skills and experience in copywriting;
  2. creative approach to writing texts;
  3. full immersion in the study of the topic;
  4. the possibility of independent study of topics;
  5. narrow focus of content.

But other aspects are important. So, a copywriter, who puts a rather big price for services, not only studies the client’s business in detail, but also uses well-known techniques and schemes when writing material. He knows what an optimized article is and knows how to work with “keys”; at the request of the customer, makes corrections or gives a reasoned explanation of why it is not worth editing. The main thing is strict adherence to the deadline.
Such an approach to work is associated not only with the high cost of services, but also with the reputation of a copywriter. And if the work is done through an agency, then the reputation of a content studio is at stake.
If we talk about cooperation with a copywriting agency, the customer can count not only on high-quality work and optimal pricing, but also a thorough proofreading by the editor.

How to choose an artist and not lose

When choosing a person who will write texts for your site, it is important to decide on the goals and budget. The main thing is to understand what is more important – price or quality?

Therefore, we determine:

  1. budget;
  2. desire and opportunity to solve organizational issues;
  3. deadline when you need to submit the project;
  4. type of content (informational, marketing, useful, etc.).

After setting goals, select a copywriter. The focus is on criteria such as portfolio availability and work experience. The level of professionalism can be determined by giving the performer a test task. However, a copywriter whose cost of services exceeds the mark of $ 2 will at least take an advance payment for writing test material.
Another important factor when choosing a contractor is the availability of certificates on passing specialized courses, and the constant training of a copywriter in his field. Professional authors also give the client a brief for filling out in order to gain a deeper understanding of the topic and understand customer requirements.
When ordering copywriting services in the agency, all this information will be provided by the manager. He will also find out the needs and wishes in writing this or that material. A team of professional authors works at Fabrika Slov Content Agency, so you can be sure of the quality of the work done and the delivery of the project on time.

You might be interested

Сколько стоят услуги копирайтера

Рынок копирайтинга – одна из востребованных ниш в интернет-маркетинге. Специалистов в этой области много, разбег цен разнообразный. Не всегда у копирайтера, устанавливающий высокую цену за работу, соответствующее качество текстов. Однако это редкость и, к счастью, не системность. Поэтому необходимо решить главный вопрос, что для вас важнее – качество или экономия.

В этом материале мы рассмотрим, какие есть варианты при заказе услуг копирайтинга, как работает копирайтер, цена за статью которого выше или ниже рыночной. 

Подводные камни при заказе копирайтинга на бирже контента

Остановимся подробнее на услугах и ценовой политике копирайтеров, работающих на биржах фриланса. Это могут быть как специализированные сайты, так и группы в социальных сетях. Стоимость работы копирайтера с биржи варьируется в пределах 0,5-1 доллара. Поэтому если у вас ограниченный бюджет, то вполне сможете найти исполнителя за такую цену. 

Skol'ko stoyat uslugi kopiraytera

 

Однако здесь есть свои нюансы:

  1. Автор не всегда углубляется в тему. Вряд ли исполнитель будет тратить время на изучение материала, поиск дополнительной информации для написания хорошего текста. Заказчик рискует получить неинформативный контент.
  2. Низкий уровень оригинальности. Даже если готовый текст и выдаст высокий процент уникальности, по факту материал может оказаться обычным рерайтингом. Копирайтер, цена за 1000 знаков которого не превышает 1 доллар, редко вникает в суть, тематику и не привносит новизну в материал.
  3. Нежелание вносить правки. Исполнители с биржи – люди, работающие за копейки. И вполне понятно, что у них отсутствует энтузиазм что-то править по требованию заказчика. 
  4. Грамотность. Копирайтер, работающий по низкой цене, в большинстве случаев – новичок в профессии. Или воспринимает эту деятельность как подработку. Поэтому не исключены ситуации, когда в тексте присутствуют различные ошибки – грамматические, стилистические. Клиенту тогда приходится нанимать редактора либо самому править материал. Но подумайте: если вы платите деньги, хотите ли потом дорабатывать за исполнителем? Вряд ли.

К минусам сотрудничества с таким автором можно отнести и отсутствие понимания СЕО-оптимизации. Даже если в ТЗ будут прописаны ключевые слова, нет гарантии, что они будут органично вписаны в текст. В итоге вы рискуете получить нечитабельную статью, что приведет к снижению конверсии сайта. 

Помимо этого, не все копирайтеры знают, как грамотно оформить текст, как структурировать его. Отсутствие заголовков, подзаголовков, списков утяжелит чтение статьи. И не стоит забывать о сроках. Даже если вы их пропишете, нет гарантии, что автор сделает все вовремя.

Копирайтинг от опытных специалистов: преимущества и стоимость услуг

Теперь поговорим, что получает клиент, заказывая услуги у копирайтера с опытом и какие действуют цены на работу. Начальная стоимость копирайтерских услуг опытного исполнителя превышает 1,2 доллара за 1000 знаков. Назвать конечную ценовую отметку сложно, поскольку цена может достигать цифру с двумя и более нулями. 

Kopirayting ot opytnykh spetsialistov

Столь высокая стоимость копирайтера зависит от множества факторов:

Но важны и другие аспекты. Так, копирайтер, который ставит немаленькую цену за услуги, не только детально изучает бизнес клиента, но и применяет известные техники и схемы при написании материала. Он знает, что такое оптимизированная статья и умеет работать с «ключами»; по требованию заказчика вносит правки или дает аргументированное объяснение, почему не стоит править. Главное – четкое соблюдение дедлайна. 

Подобный подход к работе связан не только с высокой стоимостью услуг, но и репутацией копирайтера. А если работа ведется через агентство, то на кону репутация студии контента. 

Если говорить о сотрудничестве с агентством копирайтинга, то заказчик может рассчитывать не только на качественную работу и оптимальную ценовую политику, но и тщательную вычитку редактором. 

Как выбрать исполнителя и не прогадать

При выборе человека, который будет писать тексты для вашего сайта, важно определиться с целями и бюджетом. Главное понять, что важнее – цена или качество? Поэтому определяем:

После того как поставлены цели, выбираем копирайтера. Акцентировать внимание стоит на таких критериях, как наличие портфолио, опыт работы. Уровень профессионализма можно определить, дав исполнителю тестовое задание. Однако копирайтер, стоимость услуг которого превышает отметку 2 доллара, как минимум возьмет предоплату за написание тестового материала. 

Еще одним немаловажным фактором при выборе исполнителя является наличие сертификатов о прохождении профильных курсов, постоянное обучение копирайтера в своей сфере. Также профессиональные авторы дают клиенту бриф для заполнения, чтобы подробнее вникнуть в тему и понять требования заказчика. 

При заказе копирайтерских услуг в агентстве всю эту информацию предоставит менеджер. Также он выяснит потребности и пожелания в написании того или иного материала. В агентстве контента «Fabrika Slov» работает команда профессиональных авторов, поэтому вы можете быть уверены в качестве выполненной работы и сдачи проекта в срок. 

Вам может быть интересно