Landing page texts

AUTHOR IS FULLY IMMERSED IN THE TOPIC
CHECK FOR SPAM
2 YEARS - AVERAGE EXPERIENCE OF OUR AUTHORS
PROOF-READING
TEXT UNIQUENESS 100%*

*(UNIQUENESS OF TECHNICAL TEXTS IS DISCUSSED INDIVIDUALLY).

PRICE

2usd

1000 characters
ORDER FORM
Writing texts for landing pages

Landing page copywriting is a common type of task that is often assigned to an agency. Landing page is a web page that is designed to solve a specific marketing problem. Created with the aim of obtaining user contacts or motivating him to take action. It can be buying a product, ordering a service, subscribing to a newsletter, registering on the site. Landing page is able to turn portal guests into clients.

What does the text for a landing page include?

Landing page in translation from English means “landing page” – it is on it that a potential buyer should go after clicking on the advertisement. Landing page can be an independent site with its own domain or part of a resource. Often, the main page of an Internet portal is designed as a landing page.

There are elements that are important to include in landing page texts:

  1. Heading – the part of the first screen, which includes the heading, subtitle, button, should help each other to create a pleasant first impression. Allows you to hook the audience and inform about the user’s problem, the solution to which should be on the page. A good headline meets the user’s expectations, is intriguing, and clearly tells what to do on the page.
  2. Subtitle – gives an opportunity to emphasize the value of the proposal, revealing the unsaid. This part of the text brings specifics and helps users understand what awaits them next.
  3. Value proposition – reveals the uniqueness of a product or service. It is better to use simple words here, not mention insignificant details, choose words that will be associated with the product. It is worth telling and for whom the product is.
  4. Benefits – When the client realizes that you are familiar with their problem, you need to tell them why the solution will work. The essence of the benefits is that they show how much value the customer receives from using the service or product.

To have a high-quality selling text for a landing page, you can contact a copywriting agency, where the exact price of the service will be calculated. Our managers will advise you on the best way to arrange your content, give you ideas and recommendations. The assignment will be handed over to an experienced writer who will enthusiastically proceed with the assignment.

High-quality text at an affordable price for your landing page

Selling copywriting of a landing page requires certain knowledge and skills, careful preparation for writing it. The profitable text is different:

Before starting to write text for a landing page, which is estimated at an acceptable cost, the copywriter studies the characteristics of a product or service, differences from competitors, the target audience with its problems. Full immersion in the study of the company’s characteristics, strengths and weaknesses of the product allows the author to create material that will sell.

Text for landing page quickly and inexpensively – order online

It is difficult to prepare a landing page on your own – the lack of necessary knowledge in the field affects the quality of the text. But if you entrust this work to professionals, you will be able not only to save energy and effort, but also to get strong, good content. You can order a selling text for a landing page on the website in 2 minutes. After familiarization with the requirements, deadlines, volume of work, managers will calculate the cost and entrust the task to a copywriter.

Writing texts for landing pages

Landing page copywriting is a common type of task that is often assigned to an agency. Landing page is a web page that is designed to solve a specific marketing problem. Created with the aim of obtaining user contacts or motivating him to take action. It can be buying a product, ordering a service, subscribing to a newsletter, registering on the site. Landing page is able to turn portal guests into clients.

What does the text for a landing page include?

Landing page in translation from English means “landing page” – it is on it that a potential buyer should go after clicking on the advertisement. Landing page can be an independent site with its own domain or part of a resource. Often, the main page of an Internet portal is designed as a landing page.

There are elements that are important to include in landing page texts:

  1. Heading – the part of the first screen, which includes the heading, subtitle, button, should help each other to create a pleasant first impression. Allows you to hook the audience and inform about the user’s problem, the solution to which should be on the page. A good headline meets the user’s expectations, is intriguing, and clearly tells what to do on the page.
  2. Subtitle – gives an opportunity to emphasize the value of the proposal, revealing the unsaid. This part of the text brings specifics and helps users understand what awaits them next.
  3. Value proposition – reveals the uniqueness of a product or service. It is better to use simple words here, not mention insignificant details, choose words that will be associated with the product. It is worth telling and for whom the product is.
  4. Benefits – When the client realizes that you are familiar with their problem, you need to tell them why the solution will work. The essence of the benefits is that they show how much value the customer receives from using the service or product.

To have a high-quality selling text for a landing page, you can contact a copywriting agency, where the exact price of the service will be calculated. Our managers will advise you on the best way to arrange your content, give you ideas and recommendations. The assignment will be handed over to an experienced writer who will enthusiastically proceed with the assignment.

High-quality text at an affordable price for your landing page

Selling copywriting of a landing page requires certain knowledge and skills, careful preparation for writing it. The profitable text is different:

Before starting to write text for a landing page, which is estimated at an acceptable cost, the copywriter studies the characteristics of a product or service, differences from competitors, the target audience with its problems. Full immersion in the study of the company’s characteristics, strengths and weaknesses of the product allows the author to create material that will sell.

Text for landing page quickly and inexpensively – order online

It is difficult to prepare a landing page on your own – the lack of necessary knowledge in the field affects the quality of the text. But if you entrust this work to professionals, you will be able not only to save energy and effort, but also to get strong, good content. You can order a selling text for a landing page on the website in 2 minutes. After familiarization with the requirements, deadlines, volume of work, managers will calculate the cost and entrust the task to a copywriter.

Popular services
seo copywriting rewriting text order an article writing texts

Текст для лендинга

берем максимально погруженного в тему автора
проверяем на воду и спам
2 года – средний опыт автора студии
проверяем на ошибки
Уникальность текста 100%*

*(В ТЕХНИЧЕСКИХ ТЕКСТАХ УНИКАЛЬНОСТЬ ОБСУЖДАЕТСЯ ИНДИВИДУАЛЬНО).

ЦЕНА

60грн

2usd

1000 символов
Форма заказа
Написание текстов для лендинга

Копирайтинг для лендинга – распространенный вид задачи, которую часто поручают агентству. Лендинг представляет собой интернет-страницу, которая призвана решать определенную маркетинговую задачу. Создается с целью получения контактов пользователя или мотивировать его к действию. Это может быть покупка товара, заказ услуги, подписка на рассылку, регистрация на сайте. Лендинг способен превращать гостей портала в клиентов.

Что включает в себя текст для лендинга

Лендинг в переводе с английского означает «посадочная страница» – именно на нее должен выйти потенциальный покупатель после клика по рекламе. Landing page может быть самостоятельным сайтом со своим доменом или частью ресурса. Часто в виде лендинга оформляют главную страницу интернет-портала.

Есть элементы, которые важно включать в тексты для landing page:

  1. Заголовок – составляющее первого экрана, куда входит заголовок, подзаголовок, кнопка, должны помогать друг другу для создания приятного первого впечатления. Позволяет зацепить аудиторию и сообщить о проблеме пользователя, решение которой должно быть на странице. Хороший заголовок соответствует ожиданиям пользователя, интригует и ясно говорит, что следует сделать на странице.
  2. Подзаголовок – дает возможность подчеркнуть ценность предложения, раскрыв недосказанное. Данная часть текста вносит конкретику и помогает пользователям понять, что их ждет дальше.
  3. Ценностное предложение – раскрывает уникальность продукта, услуги. Здесь лучше использовать простые слова, не упоминать незначительных деталей, подбирать слова, которые будут ассоциироваться с продуктом. Стоит рассказать и для кого продукт.
  4. Преимущества – когда клиент понял, что вы знакомы с его проблемой, необходимо рассказать ему, почему решение сработает. Суть преимуществ в том, что они показывают, какую ценность получает клиент от пользования услугой или продуктом.

Чтобы иметь качественный продающий текст для лендинга, можно обратиться в агентство копирайтинга, где будет рассчитана точная цена услуги. Менеджеры подскажут, как лучше оформить контент, подадут идеи и рекомендации. Задание будет передано опытному автору, который с энтузиазмом приступит к его выполнению.

Качественный текст по доступной цене для посадочной страницы

Продающий копирайтинг лендинга требует наличия определенных знаний и умений, тщательной подготовки к его написанию. Текст, приносящий прибыль, отличается:

Перед тем как начать писать текст для лендинга, который оценивается в приемлемую стоимость, копирайтер изучает характеристики товара либо услуги, отличия от конкурентов, целевую аудиторию с ее проблемами. Полное погружение в изучение особенностей компании, сильных и слабых сторон продукта позволяет автору создать материал, который будет продавать.

Текст для лендинга быстро и недорого – заказать онлайн

Подготовить лендинг самостоятельно трудно – отсутствие необходимых знаний в области сказывается на качестве текста. Но если поручить эту работу профессионалам, то получится не только сэкономить энергию и силы, но и получить сильный, хороший контент. Заказать продающий текст для лендинга можно на сайте за 2 минуты. После ознакомления с требованиями, сроками, объемом работы менеджеры рассчитают стоимость и поручат задание копирайтеру.

Написание текстов для лендинга

Копирайтинг для лендинга – распространенный вид задачи, которую часто поручают агентству. Лендинг представляет собой интернет-страницу, которая призвана решать определенную маркетинговую задачу. Создается с целью получения контактов пользователя или мотивировать его к действию. Это может быть покупка товара, заказ услуги, подписка на рассылку, регистрация на сайте. Лендинг способен превращать гостей портала в клиентов.

Что включает в себя текст для лендинга

Лендинг в переводе с английского означает «посадочная страница» – именно на нее должен выйти потенциальный покупатель после клика по рекламе. Landing page может быть самостоятельным сайтом со своим доменом или частью ресурса. Часто в виде лендинга оформляют главную страницу интернет-портала.

Есть элементы, которые важно включать в тексты для landing page:

  1. Заголовок – составляющее первого экрана, куда входит заголовок, подзаголовок, кнопка, должны помогать друг другу для создания приятного первого впечатления. Позволяет зацепить аудиторию и сообщить о проблеме пользователя, решение которой должно быть на странице. Хороший заголовок соответствует ожиданиям пользователя, интригует и ясно говорит, что следует сделать на странице.
  2. Подзаголовок – дает возможность подчеркнуть ценность предложения, раскрыв недосказанное. Данная часть текста вносит конкретику и помогает пользователям понять, что их ждет дальше.
  3. Ценностное предложение – раскрывает уникальность продукта, услуги. Здесь лучше использовать простые слова, не упоминать незначительных деталей, подбирать слова, которые будут ассоциироваться с продуктом. Стоит рассказать и для кого продукт.
  4. Преимущества – когда клиент понял, что вы знакомы с его проблемой, необходимо рассказать ему, почему решение сработает. Суть преимуществ в том, что они показывают, какую ценность получает клиент от пользования услугой или продуктом.

Чтобы иметь качественный продающий текст для лендинга, можно обратиться в агентство копирайтинга, где будет рассчитана точная цена услуги. Менеджеры подскажут, как лучше оформить контент, подадут идеи и рекомендации. Задание будет передано опытному автору, который с энтузиазмом приступит к его выполнению.

Качественный текст по доступной цене для посадочной страницы

Продающий копирайтинг лендинга требует наличия определенных знаний и умений, тщательной подготовки к его написанию. Текст, приносящий прибыль, отличается:

Перед тем как начать писать текст для лендинга, который оценивается в приемлемую стоимость, копирайтер изучает характеристики товара либо услуги, отличия от конкурентов, целевую аудиторию с ее проблемами. Полное погружение в изучение особенностей компании, сильных и слабых сторон продукта позволяет автору создать материал, который будет продавать.

Текст для лендинга быстро и недорого – заказать онлайн

Подготовить лендинг самостоятельно трудно – отсутствие необходимых знаний в области сказывается на качестве текста. Но если поручить эту работу профессионалам, то получится не только сэкономить энергию и силы, но и получить сильный, хороший контент. Заказать продающий текст для лендинга можно на сайте за 2 минуты. После ознакомления с требованиями, сроками, объемом работы менеджеры рассчитают стоимость и поручат задание копирайтеру.

Популярные услуги
seo копирайтинг рерайтинг текста заказать статью написание текстов