How much does a quality rewriting of text cost?

To fill the site with content, many business owners resort to such a popular service as rewriting – rewriting already finished material in their own words, but keeping the meaning. Rewriting differs from copywriting in that the performer does not need to study a lot of information in order to write quality text. And the rates for rewriting are much lower than copywriting. However, both methods of obtaining content for a web resource or page on a social network are in great demand.

стоимость рерайта

In this article, we will tell you how much a quality rewriting costs and what the cost of work depends on.

How is rewriting different from copywriting?

But first I would like to say a few words about the distinctive features of these two types of writing. As you already understood, rewriting is the same presentation that each of us has known from school. Copywriting is about creating unique text from scratch. When writing, many different sources can be used, your own opinions and conclusions can be added, which is not in rewriting.

This is the main difference between rewriting and copywriting. Plus, rewriting text is cheaper.

To perform such work, the author must have such skills as:

You also need to understand that it is better to entrust the rewriting of highly specialized texts to a person who is well versed in this direction. For example, rewriting a text on bioengineering should be entrusted to a specialist in this field. And here the question arises, how much does such a rewrite cost? Customers are willing to pay a little more for rewriting texts of technical, medical and other narrow focus than for ordinary rewriting.

Quality comes first!

Texts, regardless of whether they are rewritten or created from scratch, should be of high quality by default. Not to mention the fact that there are no mistakes in the finished article, news or note. To do this, the author needs to at least study the topic, as a maximum – not be lazy and find additional information.

каким должен быть рерайт

If we are talking about narrowly focused texts where professional terminology is present, it is difficult to replace it. Therefore, customers often do not focus on uniqueness. Those. when checked, the text can have a uniqueness of 75%. But if this is a simple material, where words and some concepts can be easily replaced with synonyms, then it is already easier to achieve uniqueness here.

At the same time, when using synonyms, one should not forget about the semantic and logical component of the text: often in the pursuit of uniqueness, replacing words from the original source with synonyms, the thought is lost.

And to understand how much high-quality rewriting costs, let’s move on to a little math.

Who should you order the rewriting and for what price?

If the work is not difficult, then rewriting can be entrusted even to a student. But usually beginners take their first steps in copywriting for this. And although there is a small price for the same rewriting of news, but this is a good opportunity to earn money and get new skills in writing texts.

The cost of rewriting is influenced by many factors, in particular:

And how much does a professional rewriting cost if you need to enter keywords into the text or process narrowly focused material? Such work will cost a little more. For example, if a beginner can be paid $0,65-1, then an experienced author will take a little more – from $1,30. But there is also a certain nuance here: if you contact the contractor not through the exchange, but go directly to the freelancer, then the price may be higher – from $3. In other words, how much it will cost depends on where to order the rewrite.

как заказать рерайт

You can find a good rewriter or copywriter on any freelance exchange. Here the prices are lower and the choice of authors is larger. But if you need high-quality rewriting, it is better to contact a copywriting agency. And there are several reasons for this:

The main thing is that for a low cost of work you get high quality work. And if quality is above all for you, then welcome to the «Fabrika Slov» content studio!

You might be interested

Сколько стоит качественный рерайт текста?

Для наполнения сайта контентом многие владельцы бизнеса прибегают к такой популярной услуге, как рерайтинг. Это переписывание уже готового материала своими словами, но с сохранением смысла. Рерайтинг отличается от копирайтинга тем, что исполнителю не нужно изучать много информации для написания качественного текста. Да и расценки на рерайт значительно ниже копирайтинга. Однако оба способа получения контента для веб-ресурса или страницы в социальной сети пользуются большим спросом.

стоимость рерайта

В этом материале мы расскажем, сколько стоит качественный рерайт и от чего зависит стоимость работы.

Чем отличается рерайтинг от копирайтинга?

Но прежде хотелось бы сказать пару слов об отличительных особенностях этих двух видов написания текстов. Как вы уже поняли, рерайтинг – это изложение, которое известно каждому из нас со школьной скамьи. Копирайтинг – создание уникального текста с нуля. При написании может использоваться много разных источников, высказываться собственные мнения и делаться выводы, чего нет в рерайтинге. В этом и состоит главное отличие последнего от копирайтинга. Кроме того, рерайтинг текста ниже по цене.

Автор для выполнения такой работы должен обладать такими навыками, как:

Также доверять рерайтинг узкоспециализированных текстов лучше человеку, который хорошо разбирается в этом направлении. Например, рерайтинг текста на тему биоинженерии стоит поручить специалисту в этой сфере. И вот тут возникает вопрос, сколько стоит такой рерайт? За обработку текстов технической, медицинской и другой узкой направленности заказчики готовы заплатить немногим больше, чем за обычный рерайтинг.

Качество превыше всего!

Тексты, независимо от того, переписаны они или созданы с нуля, должны быть качественными по умолчанию. Не говоря уже о том, чтобы в готовой статье, новости или заметке отсутствовали ошибки. Для этого автору нужно как минимум изучить тему, как максимум – не полениться и найти дополнительную информацию.

каким должен быть рерайт

В текстах узкой направленности сложно заменить профессиональную терминологию. Поэтому часто заказчики не акцентируют внимание на уникальности. Т. е. при проверке текст может иметь показатель от 75 %. Но, если это простой материал, где слова и некоторые понятия можно легко заменить синонимами, добиться уникальности здесь проще. При этом не стоит забывать о смысловой и логической составляющей текста. Часто в погоне за уникальностью теряется мысль.

А чтобы понимать, сколько стоит качественный рерайтинг, перейдем к математике.

Кому заказать рерайт и за какую цену?

Если работа несложная, рерайтинг можно доверить даже студенту. Но обычно за это берутся новички, делающие первые шаги в копирайтинге. И хоть за тот же рерайт новостей устанавливается небольшая цена, это хорошая возможность заработать и получить новые навыки в написании текстов.

На стоимость рерайтинга влияет немало факторов. В частности:

А сколько стоит профессиональный рерайт, если требуется в текст вписать ключевые слова или обработать материал узкой направленности? Подобная работа будет стоить немногим дороже. К примеру, если новичку можно заплатить $0,65-1, то опытный автор возьмет чуть больше – от $1,30. Но и здесь есть некоторый нюанс: если вы обращаетесь к исполнителю не через биржу, а выходите напрямую на фрилансера, цена может быть выше – от $3. Другими словами, от того, где заказывать рерайт, зависит, сколько он будет стоить.

как заказать рерайт

Найти хорошего рерайтера или копирайтера можно на любой бирже фриланса. Здесь и цены пониже, и выбор авторов побольше. Но, если нужен качественный рерайтинг, лучше обратиться в агентство копирайтинга. И тому есть несколько причин:

Главное – за невысокую стоимость вы получаете достойную работу. А если качество для вас превыше всего, тогда добро пожаловать в контент-студию «Фабрика слов»!

Вам может быть интересно