How to write posts on Instagram

Now the popularity of social networks is off the charts. Many people use applications not only for personal communication, but also for business. You will be able to achieve incredibly fast promotion of your own brand if you know how to write a post on Instagram. Correctly composed texts will help increase conversion and take your business to the next level.

The importance of writing texts on Instagram is due to the fact that this kind of mini-articles attracts attention. According to statistics, 85% of compatriots will read a short text, supported by a bright image. Your followers will become many times more, so it is worth studying the information on how to learn how to write posts on Instagram.

Pros of posts

The advantages of writing texts for this social network are as follows:

  1. Content helps you make a purchase decision. You will not be able to explain to a person the advantages that he will receive from ordering a product personally. Therefore, the usual marketing methods will not work. The text will tell you everything for you.
  2. Posts show that you are an expert in your field, cause customer loyalty.
  3. The information will help to realize the desire to receive a new product and leave a positive feedback.
  4. Posts will help for additional sales.
  5. Content is the main information that users see. These should be attractive and concise texts that inspire complete confidence in the seller.

написания текстов в Инстаграме

Understanding how to write an Instagram post will help you attract a new target audience. The blog will become popular, and you will monetize it.

Writing guidelines for beginners

Users who are just starting a business do not know how to beautifully write a new post on Instagram. The best texts that readers will like will cause them positive emotions and will become an incentive for additional like.

Avoid mistakes, incorrect declension of words. The post should contain punctuation marks in the required parts of the text. If you use abbreviations, decipher each letter so as not to cause confusion.

You need to create a unique style and stick to it while presenting your thoughts. It will become your business card, so that users will immediately recognize the brand when a new post appears in the news feed.

How to write interesting posts on Instagram? Not everyone can correctly and beautifully formulate their own thoughts, but this is no problem. There are many portals on the web where copywriters work. Start working with a freelancer who will create unique texts for you. An alternative method is to buy ready-made posts tailored for your business.

Types of texts

Marketers offer several types of content that are well received by users on the web:

Informational texts are needed to build the reputation of your brand, to close the knowledge gap on a specific topic. Readers will learn everything about your products and will be able to highlight the main benefits that they will receive after the purchase. The main purpose of posts is to attract attention and increase the audience by using a rational system of thinking.

Как писать в инстаграме продающие статьи

How to write selling articles on Instagram? To compile them, you can use the following formula: offer + limited time + call to action. They are needed to build a sales funnel. The purpose of the texts is to increase earnings.

Entertaining texts will help pass the time and get positive emotions. So clients will know that in front of them is not a robot, but a living person with whom it is a lot of fun.

The fourth type of content includes several ways of presenting information. You need to use your own style to write interesting content, pick up themed pictures and enjoy the growing popularity of the blog.

How to choose a theme?

What do you need to write in Instagram posts? To do this, you need to clearly present a portrait of the target audience. By identifying the main “pains”, desires, the language spoken by users, you can create interesting and attractive texts.

Do not forget that you can deviate from the topic of the brand and write about what excites you. If the topic hooks up with potential customers and they agree with your thoughts, you will have an unprecedented success. But there are also such directions that are popular at any time:

  1. Motivational quotes for inspiration. Add an appropriate picture to them that will hook the client, and likes are guaranteed.
  2. Announcements of publications that have been posted on other information resources. Especially if it’s a popular blog or a cool business site.
  3. Step-by-step instructions or simple tips for solving popular problems. Readers will bookmark them on their smartphone and share with friends.
  4. Ratings. You can create your own list of the best food for an evening out with friends or favorite places in town.

How to write an interesting post on Instagram? Clients will want to know where your business started. You can also mention what was the incentive for creating an Instagram page. But not it is worth writing a canvas of text. Longreads are not welcome in Insta, so make a separate post for each item. A few paragraphs on the topic, an attractive headline, and a stylish font will help increase your popularity.

Как писать посты для инстаграм

Interesting life hacks will also become very popular. How to write such posts for Instagram? You can offer controversial questions and answers to them, myths that “stuck” in the head of many people and their refutation.

Invite subscribers to express their own opinion on your product or any other topic. Mention holidays that are celebrated in your home country or another country on that day. But the main thing that will attract the attention of many readers is sincerity and honesty. This way you can increase the number of subscribers and make the brand the most popular in the market.

You might be interested

Как писать посты в инстаграм

Сейчас популярность социальных сетей зашкаливает. Многие используют приложения не только для личного общения, но и для бизнеса. Вы сможете добиться невероятно быстрого продвижения собственного бренда, если будете знать, как писать пост в инстаграме. Правильно составленные тексты помогут повысить конверсию и вывести ваш бизнес на новый уровень.

Важность написания текстов в Инстаграме обусловлена тем, что такой вид мини-статей привлекает внимание. Если верить статистике, 85% соотечественников прочитают небольшой текст, подкрепленный ярким изображением. Ваших фолловеров станет в разы больше, поэтому стоит изучить информацию о том, как научиться писать посты в инстаграм.

Плюсы постов

Преимущества написания текстов для данной социальной сети заключаются в следующем:

  1. Контент помогает принять решение о покупке. Вы не сможете лично объяснить человеку плюсы, которые он получит от заказа товара. Поэтому привычные маркетинговые методы не сработают. За вас все расскажет текст.
  2. Посты показывают, что вы эксперт в своем деле, вызывают лояльность клиентов.
  3. Информация поможет воплотить желание получить новый товар и оставить положительный отзыв.
  4. Посты помогут для допродаж.
  5. Контент является основной информацией, которую видят пользователи. Это должны быть привлекательные и лаконичные тексты, вызывающие полное доверие к продавцу.

написания текстов в Инстаграме

Понимание того, как написать пост в инстаграм, поможет привлечь новую целевую аудиторию. Блог станет популярным, а вы будете его монетизировать.

Принципы написания для новичков

Пользователи, которые только начинают вести бизнес, не знают, как красиво написать новый пост в инстаграм. Лучшие тексты, которые понравятся читателям, вызовут у них положительные эмоции и станут стимулом к дополнительному лайку.

Избегайте ошибок, неправильного склонения слов. В посте должны быть знаки препинания, проставленные в нужных частях текста. Если используйте аббревиатуры, расшифруйте каждую букву, чтобы не вызывать недопонимания.

Вам нужно создать уникальный стиль и придерживаться его во время изложения собственных мыслей. Он станет вашей визитной карточкой, благодаря чему пользователи сразу узнают бренд, когда новый пост появится в новостной ленте.

Как писать интересные посты в инстаграм? Не все могут правильно и красиво формулировать собственные мысли, но в этом нет никакой проблемы. В сети есть множество порталов, на которых работают копирайтеры. Начните сотрудничать с фрилансером, который создаст для вас уникальные тексты. Альтернативный метод – покупка готовых постов, адаптированных под ваш бизнес.

Виды текстов

Маркетологи предлагают несколько видов контента, который хорошо воспринимается пользователями в сети:

Информационные тексты нужны для формирования репутации вашего бренда, устранения пробела в знаниях на определенную тематику. Читатели узнают все о ваших товарах и смогут выделить основные преимущества, которые получат после покупки. Основная цель постов – привлечь внимание и увеличить аудиторию, задействовав рациональную систему мышления.

Как писать в инстаграме продающие статьи

Как писать в инстаграме продающие статьи? Для их составления можно воспользоваться следующей формулой: предложение + лимитированное время + призыв к действию. Они нужны для построения воронки продаж. Цель текстов – увеличить заработок.

Развлекательные тексты помогут скоротать время и получить положительные эмоции. Так клиенты будут знать, что перед ними – не робот, а живой человек, с которым очень весело.

Четвертый тип контента включает в себя несколько способов подачи информации. Вам нужно использовать собственный стиль для написания интересного контента, подобрать тематические картинки и наслаждаться ростом популярности блога.

Как выбрать тему?

Что нужно писать в постах инстаграм? Для этого нужно четко представить портрет целевой аудитории. Определив основные «боли», желания, язык, на котором говорят пользователи, вы сможете создать интересные и привлекательные тексты.

Не забывайте о том, что можно отходить от тематики бренда и писать о том, что волнует именно вас. Если тема зацепит потенциальных клиентов и они согласятся с вашими размышлениями, вас ждет небывалый успех. Но есть и такие направления, которые популярны в любое время:

  1. Мотивационные цитаты для вдохновения. Добавьте к ним соответствующую картинку, которая зацепит клиента, и лайки гарантированы.
  2. Анонсы публикаций, которые разместили на других информационных ресурсах. Особенно, если это популярный блог или крутой сайт о бизнесе.
  3. Пошаговые инструкции или простые советы для решения популярных проблем. Читатели будут сохранять их в закладки на своем смартфоне и делиться с друзьями.
  4. Рейтинги. Вы можете составить собственный список лучших блюд для вечерних посиделок с друзьями или любимых мест в городе.

Как правильно писать интересный пост в инстаграм? Клиенты захотят узнать, с чего начинался ваш бизнес. Также можно упомянуть, что стало стимулом для создания страницы в Инстаграм. Но не стоит писать полотно текста. Лонгриды в инсте не приветствуются, поэтому выделите для каждого пункта отдельный пост. Несколько абзацев по теме, привлекательный заголовок и стильный шрифт помогут увеличить вашу популярность.

Как писать посты для инстаграм

Интересные лайфхаки также приобретут большую популярность. Как писать такие посты для инстаграм? Вы можете предложить спорные вопросы и ответы на них, мифы, которые «засели» в голове у многих людей и их опровержение.

Предложите подписчикам высказать собственное мнение на счет вашей продукции или любой другой темы. Упомяните праздники, которые отмечают в родной или другой стране в этот день. Но главное, что привлечет внимание многих читателей – это искренность и честность. Так вы сможете увеличить количество подписчиков и сделать бренд самым популярным на рынке.

Вам может быть интересно