How to write sales ad copy

Who writes the ad content? What are the requirements for texts for promotion? Four types of advertising texts used in copywriting. How to write marketing content correctly.

How to write sales ad copy

The main purpose of an advertisement is to present and promote a product. Examples include commercials, product descriptions, magazine articles, etc. It is also important to understand another point – who is writing the advertising copy. In most cases, a copywriter can do this job. But in some companies, the creation of text for advertising can be entrusted to a full-time marketer.

как написать продающий текст

Good, quality content should be meaningful and express a clear vision of the firm. Interestingly, many words are not needed to create an advertising text: sometimes one short phrase is enough to convey the whole point.

According to market research, it takes a second for a person to notice an ad. This means that the content should be interesting, capacious and convey the idea. Therefore, experienced marketers and copywriters know how to write an advertising text.

Structure and requirements for an ad

Advertising text is created based on the site where the material will be published. Newbies in copywriting who want to try their hand at this field hardly know how to write advertisements. And here it is very important to know the structure of such a text.

The most common type of ad for advertising is the classic article structure:

All four elements are critical ingredients for a well-written copy, and an experienced copywriter knows this. But still I would like to note the title and the echo phrase. The first element should grab the reader’s attention in one second, and the second should once again remind the buyer of the benefits of the product. It is written at the end of the ad.

пишем продающий текст

As for the requirements, the ad copy may also contain subheadings. It is also important to have facts – specific figures, analysis. You can add numbers to your headline to get more attention. And one of the main requirements is that the material should not be bulky. That is, the performer who writes advertising texts needs to be able to keep within a small number of characters, while conveying the whole essence of the proposal.

What are the types of advertising texts

If you have an understanding of how to write good ad copy, then you need to know the types of ads. There are only four of them. We will tell you more about each type:

  1. Informative advertising. Based on the wording, it becomes clear that such an advertising text informs the consumer about the product and its benefits. It provides an opportunity to get to know the brand, study it and remember it.
  2. Explanatory advertising. Here it is already more detailed about the beneficial side of the product. In this case, experts and specialists are involved, whose opinion is important in forming the final decision of the consumer regarding the product.
  3. Prestigious advertising. The main emphasis in this type of advertising text is not so much on the description itself, but on the images. This type of advertising is mainly used by manufacturers of cars, luxury clothing brands or global brands.
  4. Reminiscent advertising. The emphasis here is on persuasion. That is, the advertising text only confirms the correctness of the choice, that the buyer made the right decision by purchasing this product or using the service.

Copywriters who know how to write high-quality selling ad copy generally use one of the strongest selling formulas – 4U.

как писать продающий текст

In our agency Fabrika Slov, you can always order selling articles for advertising, because our team is experienced authors who have more than a dozen texts of different formats behind them.

You might be interested

Как написать продающий рекламный текст

Кто пишет рекламный контент? Какие требования предъявляются к текстам для продвижения? Четыре вида рекламных текстов, используемых в копирайтинге. Как правильно написать продающий контент.

Как написать продающий рекламный текст

Главная цель рекламного объявления — презентовать, продвинуть продукт. В качестве примера можно привести рекламные ролики, описание продукта, журнальные статьи и т. д. Также важно понимать и другой момент — кто пишет рекламные тексты. В большинстве случаев эту работу может выполнить копирайтер. Но в некоторых компаниях создание текста для рекламы могут доверить и штатному маркетологу.

как написать продающий текст

Хороший, качественный контент должен быть содержательным и выражать четкую концепцию фирмы. Интересно, что много слов для создания рекламного текста не нужно: иногда хватает одной короткой фразы, чтобы передать всю суть.

Согласно маркетинговым исследованиям, человеку достаточно секунды, чтобы обратить внимание на объявление. Это значит, что содержание должно быть интересным, емким и передавать идею. Поэтому, как написать рекламный текст, знают опытные маркетологи и копирайтеры.

Структура и требования к рекламному объявлению

Рекламный текст создается, исходя из площадки, на которой будет публиковаться материал. Новички в копирайтинге, желающие попробовать свои силы на этом поприще, вряд ли знают, как пишутся рекламные объявления. А здесь очень важно знать структуру подобного текста.

Самым распространенным типом объявления для рекламы является классическая схема построения статьи:

Все четыре элемента — важнейшие составляющие грамотного текста, и опытный автор, кто пишет рекламные тексты, знает об этом. Но все же хотелось бы отметить заголовок и эхо-фразу. Первый элемент за одну секунду должен привлечь внимание читателя, а второй — еще раз напомнить покупателю о преимуществах продукта. Пишется в конце объявления.

пишем продающий текст

Что касается требований, то рекламные тексты могут содержать еще и подзаголовки. Также важно наличие фактов — конкретные цифры, анализ. Для большего привлечения внимания можно добавить цифры в заголовок. И одно из главных требований — материал не должен быть объемным. Т. е. исполнителю, кто пишет рекламные тексты, нужно суметь уложиться в небольшое количество знаков, при этом донеся всю суть предложения.

Какие бывают виды рекламных текстов

Если есть понимание, как написать хорошие рекламные тексты, то необходимо знать и типы объявлений. Их всего четыре. О каждом виде расскажем подробнее:

  1. Информативная реклама. Исходя из формулировки, становится понятно, что такой рекламный текст информирует потребителя о продукте и его преимуществах. Он дает возможность познакомиться с брендом, изучить его и запомнить.
  2. Разъяснительная реклама. Здесь уже более детально рассказывается о выгодной стороне продукта. В этом случае привлекаются эксперты и специалисты, мнение которых является важным в формировании окончательного решения потребителя относительно продукта.
  3. Престижная реклама. Основной упор в этом виде рекламного текста делается не столько на самом описании, сколько на изображениях. Такой тип рекламы используют в основном производители автомобилей, дорогих марок одежды или мировые бренды.
  4. Напоминающая реклама. Здесь упор делается на убеждении. Т. е. рекламный текст лишь подтверждает правильность выбора, что покупатель принял верное решение, купив этот товар или воспользовавшись услугой.

Копирайтеры, знающие, как написать качественный продающий рекламный текст, в большинстве случаев применяют одну из самых сильных продающих формул — 4U.

как писать продающий текст

В нашем агентстве Fabrika Slov, всегда можно заказать продающие статьи для рекламы, ведь наша команда — это опытные авторы, за плечами которых не один десяток текстов разного формата.

Вам может быть интересно