What is Sugerman’s Slippery Slide?

Texts for filling sites are necessary in order to acquaint buyers with the specifics of the work and the benefits of the product. However, the problem with using content is that no one wants to read the sponsored posts.

An advertisement written according to the principle of Sugerman’s “slippery slide” allows you to attract attention and keep it. A well-known copywriter suggested creating texts in a new way, enticing and keeping readers in suspense. Maintaining curiosity – best encourages users to explore the entire text.

Where is the roller coaster used?

Sugerman’s Gorka is a new way to start an article on an intriguing note. Reading the material is like child’s play on playgrounds – going downhill. A child who decides to move out must reach the end without losing enthusiasm and interest. In a way, this is manipulation, but there is no other way out.

Slippery Slide

It would be misleading to believe that this method is used solely for advertising purposes. The method is attractive because it can be applied in other areas of activity. Journalism and writing are not complete without the use of this technique.

Sugerman’s slide allows you to keep the reader in a little tension through the use of various phrases and expressions. A user who stumbles upon an ad post will not be able to resist the temptation and read it from cover to cover.

The author is forced to create intrigue and maintain it throughout the text. You can master this writing method thanks to many years of experience and an excellent understanding of the desires of the target audience. A copywriter, journalist and author of literary works only in this case will be able to retain interest.

How the slippery slide works

The person who has undertaken the creation of an article using the “roller coaster” principle must have good taste and the ability to give a complete answer to the question asked. Moreover, this must be done gently and carefully, since the user who understands that he is being manipulated will leave before the interesting part begins.

Some understatement of the first sentences is intriguing, but at the same time, too long and protracted introductions should be avoided. To grab the attention of readers, you need to heed a few tips:

  1. Enticing headlines. The capacious and intriguing title of the article is the first step towards the target audience. When creating a headline, you need to familiarize yourself with examples of Sugerman’s “slippery slide” and use his guidelines for the best effect.
  2. Illustrations. The choice of attractive images that catch the reader’s eye allows arousing the interest of users in the content of the content. If you abandon vivid illustrations, then the method will cease to be effective. Lack of interest will hide quality text.
  3. Intriguing offers. The beginning of the text is the most important part. The first sentence should be intriguing and interesting. If possible, it should be kept short, but still capacious. The reader’s search for a logical answer to the question “Why?” will stir up curiosity.

It is also worth remembering that the story used should overlap with the theme of the site. The lack of connection between the product being sold and intriguing lines will indicate manipulation, which is unlikely to be to the taste of the target audience.

Make analogies that fit the problem described. An abrupt change of direction is unacceptable, since there is a great chance of losing a devoted reader. Follow your accepted manner of speaking and get a high-quality text on the “roller coaster” principle.

Each element should be in its place, because the success of the created content depends on it. At the end of the text, a potential consumer should not have any questions or doubts. The complete order of thoughts in the reader’s head is the key to your success.

how to start an article

The ability to understand the needs of the target audience is important, as an example of how to start an article will be useless if there is a lack of understanding. An author who has the skill to predict the behavior of the target audience will be able to achieve better results.

You might be interested

Что такое скользкая горка Шугермана?

Тексты для наполнения сайтов необходимы для того, чтобы поближе познакомить покупателей со спецификой работы компании и преимуществами товара. Однако проблема с использованием контента заключается в том, что рекламные посты никто не хочет читать. Привлечь внимание и удержать его позволяет реклама, написанная по принципу «скользкая горка» Шугермана. Известный копирайтер предложил создавать тексты по-новому, завлекая и удерживая читателей в напряжении. Поддержание любопытства стимулирует пользователей к изучению всего текста.

Где используется принцип горки?

Горка Шугермана – новый способ начать статью на интригующей ноте. Прочтение материала похоже на детское развлечение на площадках – спуск с горки. Ребенок, который решился съехать, должен доехать до конца, не теряя при этом восторга и интереса. В некотором роде это манипуляция, но другого выхода нет.

Прием горка Шугермана

Будет заблуждением считать, что этот способ используется исключительно в рекламных целях. Метод привлекателен тем, что его можно применять и в других сферах деятельности. Журналистика и написание произведений не обходится без этой методики.

Прием горка Шугермана позволяет удерживать читателя в небольшом напряжении благодаря использованию различных фраз и выражений. Пользователь, который наткнулся на рекламный пост, не сможет устоять перед соблазном и прочтет написанное от корки до корки.

Автор вынужден создать интригу и поддерживать ее на протяжении всего текста. Овладеть этим методом написания можно благодаря многолетнему опыту работы и знанию желаний целевой аудитории. Копирайтер, журналист и автор литературных произведений только в этом случае смогут удерживать интерес.

Как работает «скользкая горка»

Человек, который взялся за создание статьи с использованием принципа «горки», должен обладать хорошим вкусом и умением дать полный ответ на заданный вопрос. Причем сделать это нужно мягко и осторожно, поскольку пользователь, который понимает, что им манипулируют, уйдет раньше, чем начнется интересная часть.

Некоторая недосказанность первых предложений интригует, но следует избегать слишком долгих и затянутых вступлений. Для привлечения внимания читателей необходимы:

  1. Завлекающие заголовки. Емкое и интригующее название статьи – первый шаг навстречу целевой аудитории. Создавая заголовок, необходимо ознакомиться с примерами «скользкой горки» Шугермана и использовать их для лучшего эффекта.
  2. Иллюстрации. Вызвать интерес пользователей к содержимому контента позволяет выбор привлекательных изображений, которые цепляют взгляд читателя. Если отказаться от ярких иллюстраций, способ перестанет быть действенным. Отсутствие интереса скроет качественный текст.
  3. Интригующие предложения. Начало текста – самая главная часть. Первое предложение должно интриговать и заинтересовывать. По возможности его нужно сделать коротким, но все же емким. Поиск читателем логического ответа на вопрос «Почему?» позволит подогревать любопытство.

Также стоит помнить о том, что используемая история должна перекликаться с тематикой сайта. Отсутствие связи между продаваемым товаром и интригующими строчками укажет на манипуляцию, которая вряд ли придется по вкусу целевой аудитории.

Проводите аналогии, которые соответствуют описанной проблеме. Резкая смена направления недопустима, поскольку велик шанс потерять преданного читателя. Соблюдайте принятую вами манеру изъясняться и получите качественный текст по принципу «горки».

Каждый элемент должен стоять на своем месте, ведь от этого зависит востребованность созданного контента. В конце текста у потенциального потребителя не должно оставаться вопросов и сомнений. Полный порядок мыслей в голове читателя – залог вашего успеха.

как начать статью

Умение понимать потребности целевой аудитории играют важную роль, поскольку пример того, как начать статью, будет бесполезным при недостатке понимания. Автор, который способен предугадывать поведение целевой аудитории, сможет достигнуть более высоких результатов.

Вам может быть интересно