How to write an article conclusion

In the text, every part is important, and the conclusion of the article is one of them. Internet users who are interested in the content offered on the site are likely to read it to the very end. Competent summing up will help the reader to structure the information received.

What should be in conclusion

What should be in conclusion

If you still don`t know how to write an article conclusion, then the following tips will be helpful to you. For different types of texts, there are different options for conclusion:

  1. Informational texts – brief conclusions or a small checklist based on the content of the article will do.
  2. Selling texts – in the end, you need to motivate the reader to take targeted actions. This can be a connection with a manager, an application for the purchase of goods (with a link to the corresponding page), and so on.
  3. Articles for a blog on Instagram – you can ask readers to leave feedback or speculate on the proposed topic.

How do you write a conclusion for an article that will hook readers? You can indicate the main advantages of the company so that it becomes clear to the user why it is worth ordering a product or using the services of this particular brand. In order for the client to realize the benefits of the purchase himself, it is worth supporting the conclusion with arguments.

In conclusion, you can provide links to similar articles. In the text, you consider business ideas or principles for choosing a section for a child. In this case, the answer to the question: “How to write a conclusion for the article?” obvious – you can provide a link to a complete selection of possible sports and other activities suitable for the younger generation.

A checklist is great for content that includes instructions of any kind. If the text describes a step-by-step guide to paperwork, you can end up with a short excerpt from the text that includes the most important information. This will allow you to read the points again without going back to the material presented.

In blogging articles, there are often rhetorical questions that make the reader think. But it is not worth asking a question that is not based on information in the text. Correctly chosen words will help make the article more logical and complete.

Which is not suitable for the ending

How to write a good conclusion that doesn`t spoil the article? It does not need to retell parts of the text. If the reader has reached the conclusion, then he has already read the content. The ending style should be similar to that of the main article. If the text is informative, then you should not end it with dry facts or other data that will not be of interest to the average reader.

The article must be completed. Thoughts that I would like to supplement with a logical ending will definitely not be suitable for an ending. They can be indicated in the middle of the article, after which you need to find the right words to structure the above.

The rules for writing an opinion do not allow you to indicate data that does not correspond or differ in topic from the content. If the main article describes the principle of a motor boat, then it is definitely not worth completing the text with the advantages of an inflatable boat.

Too much text for the final section will also not work. A short and concise ending will provide more information than a solid “water”. Superfluous calls to action, many thoughts and observations that do not complement the already described text will not benefit the reader.

The conclusion does not have to be written according to the template and selected in a separate block – it all depends on the author`s decision. You can indicate several sentences that will be an excellent completion of the text at the end of the article. The main thing is that they are logical and do not contradict other information in the content.

You might be interested

Как написать заключение статьи

В тексте важна каждая часть, и заключение статьи – одна из них. Пользователи интернета, которым интересен контент, предложенный на сайте, с большой вероятностью дочитают его до самого конца. Грамотное подведение итогов поможет читателю структурировать полученную информацию.

Что должно быть в заключении

как пишут заключение текста

Если вы еще не знаете, как написать заключение статьи, то следующие советы окажутся для вас полезными. Для разных типов текстов предусмотрены различные варианты заключения:

  1. Информационные тексты – подойдут краткие выводы или небольшой чек-лист, основанный на содержании статьи.
  2. Продающие тексты – в конце нужно мотивировать читателя на совершение целевых действий. Это может быть связь с менеджером, заявка на покупку товаров (с ссылкой на соответствующую страницу) и так далее.
  3. Статьи для блога в Инстаграм – вы можете попросить читателей оставить отзывы или порассуждать на предложенную тему.

Как пишут заключение для статьи, которое зацепит читателей? Вы можете указать основные преимущества компании, чтобы пользователю стало ясно, почему стоит заказывать товар или воспользоваться сервисами именно этого бренда. Чтобы клиент сам осознал пользу покупки, стоит подкрепить заключение аргументами.

В заключении можно указать ссылки на аналогичные статьи. В тексте вы рассматриваете бизнес-идеи или принципы выбора секции для ребенка. В этом случае ответ на вопрос: «Как писать заключение для статьи?» очевиден – вы можете указать ссылку на полную подборку возможных спортивных и других видов деятельности, подходящих для подрастающего поколения.

Чек-лист прекрасно подходит для контента, включающего какие-либо инструкции. Если в тексте описывается пошаговый гайд по оформлению документов, в итоге можно предоставить краткую выдержку из текста, включающую самую важную информацию. Это позволит еще раз ознакомиться с пунктами, не возвращаясь к изложенному материалу.

В блогерских статьях часто встречаются риторические вопросы, которые заставляют читателя задуматься. Но не стоит ставить вопрос, не основанный на информации в тексте. Правильно подобранные слова помогут сделать статью более логичной и завершенной.

Что не подходит для концовки

Как написать хорошее заключение, которое не испортит статью? В нем не нужно пересказывать части текста. Если читатель дошел до заключения, то с контентом он уже ознакомился. Стиль концовки должен быть аналогичен стилю основной статьи. Если текст информационный, то завершать его сухими фактами или другими данными, которые не будут интересны рядовому читателю, не стоит.

Статья должна быть завершенной. Мысли, которые хотелось бы дополнить логичной концовкой, точно не подойдут для окончания. Они могут быть указаны в середине статьи, после чего нужно подобрать нужные слова, структурирующие вышесказанное.

Правила для написания заключения не позволяют указывать данные, которые не соответствуют или отличаются по теме от контента. Если в основной статье описывается принцип устройства моторной лодки, то завершать текст преимуществами надувной лодки точно не стоит.

Слишком большое количество текста для заключительной части также не подойдет. Краткая и лаконичная концовка позволит получить больше информации, чем сплошная «вода». Лишние призывы к действию, много мыслей и наблюдений, не дополняющих уже описанный текст, не принесут читателю пользу.

Заключение не обязательно писать по шаблону и выделять в отдельный блок – все зависит от решения автора. Можно указать несколько предложений, которые станут прекрасным завершением текста, в конце статьи. Главное – чтобы они были логичными и не противоречили прочей информации контента.

Вам может быть интересно